Program Committee

The Program Committee plans the program of events at the annual meeting.


Ian Carrillo Co-Chair 2021-2022 [email protected]
Mark Harvey Co-Chair 2021-2022 [email protected]
Sonja Lindberg apptd  2021-2022 [email protected]
Kelsey Ryan-Simkins apptd grad 2021-2022 [email protected]
Jennifer Sherman Vice Pres ex officio [email protected]
Dreamal Worthen President  ex officio [email protected]
Scott Sanders Exec Dir ex officio [email protected]
Michael Cope Exec Dir ex officio [email protected]


Tom Rudel, 2017 RSS President (ex officio) - [email protected]

Cynthia Struthers, Executive Director (ex officio) - [email protected]