Current Officers

Dreamal Worthen
Florida A & M University
Tallahassee, FL
Email: [email protected]
Vice President
Jennifer Sherman
Washington State University
Pullman, WA
Email[email protected]
President Elect
John Green
University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS
Email: [email protected]
Deborah Tootle
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
Email: [email protected]
Past President
Kai Schafft
The Pennsylvania State University
200 Rackley Bldg
University Park, PA 16802-3200

Co-Executive Director and Treasurer
Scott Sanders and Michael R. Cope
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
Email: [email protected]