Current Officers

President
Doug-Jackson Smith
The  Ohio State University
132 Williams Hall - 1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH  44691
Email: Jackson-smith.1@osu.edu
 
 
Vice President
Lisa Pruitt
University of California, Davis
400 Mrak Hall Dr
King Hall
Davis, CA 95616
Email: lrpruitt@ucdavis.edu    
 
 
President Elect
Keiko Tanaka
University of Kentucky
500 Garrigus Bldg
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
Email: ktanaka@email.uky.edu
Secretary
Spencer D. Wood
Kansas State University
204 Waters Hall
Email: sdwood@ksu.edu
 
 
Past President
Tom Rudel
Rutgers University
55 Dudley Road, New Brunswick
NJ 08901-8520
Email: rudel@aesop.rutgers.edu
Executive Director and Treasurer
Cynthia Struthers
Western Illinois University
IL  Institute for Rural Affairs
1 University Circle, Stipes 502
Macomb, IL 61455-1390
Emailcb-struthers@wiu.edu