Membership Committee

The Membership Committee assumes leadership in recruiting and in retaining members. It may also recommend measures to the council for improving the cohesiveness, morale and sense of involvement of members in the Society.


Ken Robinson, Chair

Michael Gertler (2013-2016)

Elizabeth Seale (2014-2016)

Kristal Jones (2014-2016)

Brandn Green (2014-2016)

Scott Sanders/Cynthia Struthers, ex oficio

Megan Swindal

Elizabeth Seale (2014-2016)

Theresa Selfa, past-chair

Milton Newbury (2014-2015)

Aaysha Bodenhamer (2014-2015)