Diversity Committee

The Diversity Committee oversees the efforts that will increase participation and development of under represented individuals and social categories within the Society. It recommends programs and policies to the council that affect diversity in the Society.

Minority Scholar Travel Awards


Donnielle Lovell (Chair)

Nikki Crowe (past chair)

Siti Kusujiarti (2014-2016)

Carla Norris-Raynbird (2011-2014)

Meredith Redlin (past, past chair)

Dreamal Worthen

Patience Faulkner-Anderson

Stephanie Texeira-Poitras

Sue Tallichet

Loka Ashwood (2011-2014)

Jackie Hartley (2014-2015)